I’m FragileSwan. And this is WordPress.

Marriage is a biological function of the human female. The water from the virgin biologically consecrates her marriage bed for creation of new blessed life in her holy and chaste womb.

The blood from the virgin biologically seals the biological blood covenant of marriage between God Almighty, Who gave the virgin her natural bridal adornment;

The virgin’s bridegroom who assumes the position of conquest over the surrendered virgin, and sends his invading army—an army by which the virgin shall conceive—into her unexplored intimate territory;

And the virgin, whose blood sacrifice of innocence atones for sin held as genetic mutation in the man’s reproductive chromosomes.

The blood and water released from the virgin, as she is pierced by her bridegroom, are the temporal reflections of which the Blood and Water released from the Sacred Heart of Christ, as He was pierced by the Roman soldier, are the Eternal Realities.

The virgin belongs to her bridegroom, and Jesus belongs to Rome! On their wedding day the bride and bridegroom bring their most treasured possessions to give to each other as a wedding gift. The bridegroom first gives his name to his bride. In turn, the bride gives to her bridegroom her innocence and purity: her intact hymen.

The hymen is the seal God placed over the virgin’s blood sacrifice of innocence. The purpose of the hymen is so the man knows some other guy hasn’t been inside his bride’s reproductive tract. So, marriage is by physical law, kind of like gravity. The theory of evolution teaches us that the hymen, like everything else, evolved. Therefore, marriage evolved.

When the man pierces the virgin’s flesh she belongs to him. If she leaves him, she will live a life of misery, because no man can love a woman who was taught the virgin’s pain of atonement by some other guy. A guy will only marry a virgin for love. If the girl had relations with someone else, marriage is just a way to get a free maid.

Each woman will be treated with the same respect she shows to her own body. Virginity is not something to get rid of. It is a treasured possession. If a girl is teased about being a virgin, she can say, “I want to have a gift for my bridegroom on our wedding night; something special—the only thing a man can’t get for himself. That’s really all a woman has to offer a man. Otherwise, guys can take care of themselves.

A famous doctor wrote, ‘A man wants a wife he can trust; a morally straight woman, not some manhandled party tramp known to go off in cars with boys and drink beer! The first time an argument comes up between a married couple who fornicated, the man will surely bring up the fact that if she did it with him, she’s probably doing it with someone else!’”

Most brides are virgins on their wedding night. There is hymen restoration surgery, but a guy can still tell, by the way a girl smells! Virgins smell fresh like a baby. Non-virgins smell sour and stale. We’ve reached a point in the United States where most males will not marry or have children. Thousands of young adult males are leaving in search of chaste virgin brides, forever!

So there’s some good reasons to be a virgin bride. But if you fornicated you can simply keep your father’s name and hyphenate your husband’s name to it. That was the original purpose, so that if the woman’s child was before a magistrate, the court would know the boy was born of an impure mother.

I apologize if I have offended anyone. I implore your forbearance and forgiveness. Anyone can disagree with anything I write. I’m not God! But some people are beginning to believe I am! I’ve survived so many attempts on my well-being that people are afraid of me, like I’m a lesser god. My fame is spreading.

People don’t believe it when I tell them it is not by my own strength that I have survived the onslaught of evil, but by the mighty hand of God Almighty upon me. I’m a dwarf standing on the shoulders of a giant! I have to make things up to explain how I’ve survived!

When I return to the sites of attacks on me, the people turn white. They’re overly polite, bowing before me! Sometimes they attack me again just so they can witness the power! Within a few months most people will obey me no matter what I ask. God is wise beyond the ways of this world! He is the greatest Father anyone could possibly have. I love Him soooo much!

I’m FragileSwan. And this has been WordPress.