I’m FragileSwan. And this is WordPress.

The ten best dating secrets for girls:

  1. The female must never pursue the male! Never initiate contact. If he lacks the confidence to approach you, he lacks the ability to succeed. Also, nothing reveals female desperation like initiating contact with a guy!
  2. Do not date exclusively until a man has proposed marriage and given you a diamond engagement ring worth at least two-months of his before-tax income!
  3. It’s up to each girl to make the choice whether her engagement ring is a symbol of her fiance’s devotion, or a prostitute’s wage.
  4. Don’t allow yourself privacy with males you aren’t related to!
  5. Avoid vanity and immodesty. A chaste and humble girl knows if a man loves her. But a girl wearing a bikini can be sure none of her suitors care about her.
  6. Never date anyone before he meets your parents.
  7. Ideally, date only Christian men.
  8. Don’t appear anxious, nervous or neurotic. Do not dump out all the prescription drugs in your purse in front of a date, while you look to make sure you took birth control that day.
  9. Don’t date males your own age! Guys play video games six hours per day until their thirty-five! Look for guys older than that.
  10. Do not enter a drinking establishment, nor indulge yourself in beverage alcohol until your wedding night!

If you follow those steps, you’ll find the perfect guy! If you don’t, your life will slowly become a living nightmare of lines, wrinkles, menopause and loneliness, because no guy wants to marry a girl who’s had some other guy inside her! It’s common sense! People know I’m right! But that doesn’t mean they’re wrong if they disagree, because everyone can have an opinion that’s right to them.

I just hate people who play the I’m right, you’re wrong game. But at the same time, my own opinion is not actually an opinion, because my opinion is correct, making it fact. Then, those opposed to the facts are incorrect, but possibly sincere.

OK, beauty secrets, there really is no secret to beauty. Some girls are just more attractive than others. But that does not mean less attractive girls are worth less than more attractive girls. It just means they compare themselves to more attractive girls and wish they looked like them.

That’s telling God, “I wish You would have Created two of her and none of me!” This is denial of one’s own value as a unique Creation. There has never been a person like you, and there never will be again! So, to God you are a priceless treasure! Girls must not compare themselves to others, because to do so is doubt of God’s goodness. Doubt of God’s goodness is the seed of sin that grows into a tree of envy, and embeds itself in the heart as a root of bitterness.

For every girl who desires security through a man’s commitment, there is a guy who is perfect for her. But if God is ignored, a girl will be blind to her opportunity.

Next … What guys know but girls don’t:

If a girl is a virgin she is ultimately desirable for her fertile chastity. But if she fails the chastity test—gives-in to the boys promises—she is instantly transformed into something common. So, the guy moves on to continue his search for a chaste bride.

I know what guys are up to, because I read their magazines. I am a gem among common rocks! But I haven’t yet had a marriage proposal. I hardly go out, because I like to pray at night. I wonder what I should do with my life.

I have to go now!

I’m FragileSwan. And this is WordPress.