I’m FragileSwan. And this is WordPress.

What is BMI anyway? It’s a person’s (weight in kilograms) divided by ((squared)(height in meters)). Don’t get too bogged down with the details, because they’re so close to meaningless they might as well not even exist!

The most obvious aspect of the BMI is that it flatters the body shape of those most likely to promote its use. Most discriminated against are strong males. It looks like feminists and pansy-boys are mainly promoting the body-mass index, because it fits in so well with low-protein, low-fat, low carbohydrate diets.

In other words, people who sit around all day except when they jog 35 miles, are ideal people. It also fits the medical establishment standard-man model. According to doctors and medical colleges, the standard Western man is 5 feet 8 inches tall, 160 pounds.

Mosquitoes grow bigger than that, maybe. I think the standard man data should reflect the population rather than simply flatter small men! And, rather than design a BMI evaluation system that applies to only 5% of the population, design a different one for males, females, female athletes, male athletes, children and the elderly.

Ideal weight to height ratio is different for different occupations, genders and ages. I can also see a concerted effort on the part of Satan’s minions to diminish the strength of masculine males, by feeding them lettuce instead of beef!

There’s an old guy somewhere in the Midwest who named his restaurant, Red Meat! Every entrée includes beef. Feminists fear masculine strength, because Satan is strong only in the face of feminine weakness. If a strong, masculine male tells someone to do something, they’ll do it!

Feminists and homosexuals find this quality of masculinity fearful, because Satan fears masculinity, and God is Masculine! So, we’ll just design the whole world to live only off of plant protein, and then we won’t have strong men, because physically powerful males need to get knocked off the top of the food chain.

I don’t eat much beef, but let’s face it: there are 3.6 kilocalories/gram in protein, 5.2 kcal/gm in carbohydrate, and 9.7 kcal/gm in fat. The body requires raw material for fuel, metabolism and to replace cells that die off.

Each cell membrane is a phospholipid bilayer of composed of protein and fat. The body uses upwards of a million unique protein molecules. The body also maintains its temperature to within a tight tolerance. People move around. That requires energy. So, people need to eat a certain amount of fat, protein and carbohydrate to remain alive.

Feminists and homosexuals seek to marginalize the glory of masculinity, one means to which is calling healthy men obese. It might make the anti-masculine fringe feel better, but it has zero influence on masculine males.

Masculine males seem to me to be interested in eating what they want, regardless of what any expert says. On the absolute bottom of the masculine list of priorities I’ve found these three other things:

  1. Being just friends with a girl
  2. Celebrity gossip
  3. Fragrance and fashion
  4. Inclusiveness
  5. Gender equality

Ok, I guess that’s more than three things.

A guy explained it to me like this, “Fragile, there are two kinds of males: males who feel the plight of oppressed females and males who just feel females.”

I said, “I get it now!”

He said, “No you don’t.”

I said, “You’re right. I don’t.”

He said, “If you want me to show you, I will.”

I said, “Would you be willing to sell me your shirt to put on my pillow at night?”

He said, “You can have it. Here’s my cell number. You might need it.”

I said, “Oh, thanks. And for the shirt, too!”

He said, “I have to meet someone in about a half-hour. So, I’ll hear from you?”

“I can’t call you! It’s so cheap and tawdry for a girl to call a guy. You’d get one whiff of that desperation and my choicest bridal adornment would be history!”

“I like the way you talk. You’re hot, too! Gimme your number.”

“Can I have it back if you’re a jerk?”

“I can tell you right now I’m a jerk, but I’ve always believed each woman likes to be treated a little bit like dirt, in a way she can understand.”

I said, “I don’t even like your shirt anymore, much less you! Take it back, and your number too!” And I ran away!

So, I guess attractive guys are big, dumb jerks. But I need a husband soon, and I want one who can give me a firm, masculine hand when I really need it.

I’m FragileSwan. And this has been WordPress.