The Girl Every Guy Desires

The Prettiest Girl On The Net

I’m FragileSwan. And this is WordPress.

 

Why is the girl in the picture attractive? What makes her good-looking? I don’t get it! To me she looks vain, immodest and sensual; the last person a guy would want to bear and nurse his offspring.

 

But guys think differently. You have to think like a guy for a sec. Guys are proactive in mating. The guy mostly uses his eyes to locate females in which to deposit the intimate and life-giving gift of masculine love.

 

But HOW does he decide!? Why did I choose that exact photo? I googled, “Hottest Girl On The Web,” and that’s her. I showed her to each guy playing basketball in the rec center. I said, “Stop for a minute! Would you date this girl?”

 

One said, “I’m not really into glamour girls. I like a barefoot girl dressed in a pair of loose-fitting jeans and a modest sweater, with her dangling, like she didn’t do a thing with it.”

 

I said, “Come on, you guys! I thought she was the girl every guy wants!” They looked at me but did not speak. They were holding something back. I knew it. Then I remembered there was a gay guy in my next class. So when I got there I said, “Maximiss?”

 

He said, “Hi Fragile. I suppose you’re all caught up on your assignments, as usual.”

 

I said, “Can you do me a favor?”

 

He said, “I’m not that kind of guy.”

 

I said, “Not that! After class, go to the rec center, and do a short survey. I want to know how many guys would date the girl in this picture; and then how many would marry her.”

 

He said, “Why don’t you just go ask some guys yourself?”

 

“Because they lie if a girl asks. They don’t want give up masculine secrets!”

 

He said, “I can tell you already, any heterosexual guy between the ages of 12 and 97, who is not in a coma, would answer emphatically, YES!”

 

So, there’s my research. I’m just starting to date, but I’m already considering the consecrated Sisterhood as a way of life. Guys, no matter how attractive, cannot match the Perfect and Enduring Love of Jesus Christ.

 

But, getting back to the title, the girl in the picture has a face that any guy would like to be part of his kids’ looks. Physical attraction is a genetically programmed reproductive trait, so the girl is attractive because her outward physical characteristics belie genetically superior reproductive and infant-feeding potential!

 

First, her body shows no sign of childbirth, so she’s a virgin, and the first fruit of the womb is available for sowing and reaping. She has an undisturbed maidenhead—the choicest bridal adornment. Consequently her blood sacrifice of innocence has yet to be released. That means the child she conceives shall be conceived blessed, of her holy and chaste womb; of her atonement sacrifice.

 

Her breasts are large, firm, well-formed and pointed-up. That’s a genetic indicator of infant-feeding potential and innocence. She has a trim waist and flat tummy, indicating freedom from constipation caused by sensual guilt.

 

Thus, she has never even touched herself in a moment of temptation, much less had any form of intimate contact! That’s very attractive to the male. She has long, thick, shiny hair, all of which belie healthy fertility.

 

She has hard, strong nails, also an indicator of good fertility. Her hips are proportional, indicating to the male that she can sustain many childbirths, and bear many strong, healthy offspring—preferably man-child.

 

She has long, slender, tanned, toned legs, indicating athletic ability—a genetic survival trait that exists as an artifact within the sphere of physical attraction and reproduction. That is, people no longer require athletic prowess for survival, but the genetic material found in modern man was built on generations long past that did require it for survival.

 

Therefore, although it doesn’t present the advantages it once did, humans are still attracted to the athletic body-type for reproduction.

 

Her bottom is small, round and firm, indicating she gets proper physical activity to facilitate conception. Her appearance indicates she receives proper nutrition and rest. Her flawless complexion belies freedom from neurosis.

 

That’s all there is to it. The Truth will set you free.

 

 

I’m FragileSwan. And this has been WordPress.