I’m FragileSwan! And this is WordPress!

I’ve been on a little vacation–more like sanity check–for a couple of weeks! As I matured into my mid-teens I received all the male attention I could ever want, but I wasn’t ready to get married and have a baby, so there was–and still is–no purpose to dating; not for me at least. I have a strong father in my life, and I want to be a good daughter: remain a virgin until my wedding night. And I will! It’s not difficult!

Every night I take a break from homework and recite the Rosary with Mother Angelica on The Eternal Word Global Television Network. You must see this network! It’s the largest television network in the world and has more viewers than any other network. The major networks in the United States might get up to 40 million unique viewers per day. EWTN gets 150 million viewers per day.

And it’s totally ad-free and sin-free! It’s the most popular television network in the world, and it’s operated by The Roman Catholic Church! Of course, The Roman Catholic Church is the largest, wealthiest, oldest and most popular organization in the history of Creation.

I’m concerned about my relationship with God Almighty! Don’t get me wrong. I’m a girl with hormones like everyone else. But my Rosary to The Blessed Virgin each night gives me the Grace to avoid touching myself and to avoid dating until I’m ready to get married, get pregnant and manage a household.

I’m an athlete at school–gymnastics and swim team. I can tell you younger girls: rail thin is not what males like! They are attracted to physically fit girls who have genetically superior reproductive and infant-feeding potential. In other words, men find females physically attractive because the females bear outward genetic indicators that belie a girl’s ability to bear many healthy strong offspring.

Large breasts evoke a mating response in the male, because he wants his babies nursed on those spectacular breasts. But first he must impregnate the owner! Glamour Models are made up to appear genetically superior in reproductive and infant-feeding potential. So, their beauty is admirable because it will help them find genetically superior husbands who have masculine traits–when taken together are genetic indicators belying prowess at inseminating a fertile uterus.

So, females are attracted to males who are biologically superior at uteral insemination–can get a girl pregnant on the first try! Physical attraction between opposite genders is genetically programmed mating behavior, which leads to the marital act. The marital act has one natural purpose: procreation of children! All other use of reproductive organs is godless abomination. In fact, if a married couple makes a baby during the virgin’s fertile time, but the virgin is on top, the child is cursed at conception.

There’s nothing to worry about being a virgin before you get married! Girls are supposed to stay virgins until their wedding night! Soiled tramps–the girls who get all the attention from boys–put pressure on virgins to soil themselves, because advocating sin justifies it. But the girl who receives the Sacraments and remains chaste and obedient to her father, will one day make a fine obedient wife for a man who loves her more than he loves his own body–a man who would give his life in defense of hers.

Middle-School girls are growing up. They want to be real women, but they’re not. To find the perfect man, a girl must be beautiful, and the most beautiful part of any white woman is her intact hymen–her choicest ornament. On their wedding day, both bride and bridegroom bring their most valuable possessions  to give to the other as wedding gifts! The Bridegroom brings his name, and gives it to his bride. Later that night, the man’s bride gives to her bridegroom her intact hymen and her blood sacrifice of innocence, that the child she conceives will have a name and be conceived blessed, of the virgin’s holy and chaste womb.

Drop-dead gorgeous high school girls usually wind up with their washed-up high-school jock husbands sitting together growing big, fat butts in the local bar. Virgins get the wealthy High Status Males. When you get to ninth grade, wear a little cosmetics, but don’t carry a handbag–female sensual guilt bag!

 

I’m FragileSwan. And this has been WordPress.